nexHack for the nexBig idea in Edtech

48 hours of digital hacking for #LearningTomorrow.

Event Details

Location

It’s all digital!

Date

6-8 November 2020

Cost

Free! Participation by registration only

NexHack Edtech brings together young talents from all backgrounds in Switzerland, India, China, Brazil and the United States (and beyond!) to spark new ideas for Swiss Higher Education. Mark your calendars for 6-8 November.

swissnex network is turning 20 in 2020!

NexHack Edtech is organised by swissnex India in collaboration with swissnex Boston. As an outpost of the Swiss State Secretariat for Education Research and Innovation (SERI), we’re invested in reinventing the future of learning – this is how we’re celebrating!  

During the hack, teams will work together across time zones and regions, using a variety of digital tools like Zoom, Google Drive, Whatsapp, and Slack. 

Scheduled events will take place online between 14h-18h Swiss time on 6-8 November. (That’s 8h-12h in Boston, 17:30h-21:30h in India and 20h-00h in Shanghai.) Outside of these time slots, teams are free to organise themselves. 

You do not need technical skills to apply. We’re looking for you and your unique skills to help us drive innovation for #LearningTomorrow. All you need to join are a laptop with a webcam, internet connection, and big ideas. 

Apply for NexHack 2020 today! 

  

If you’re interested in becoming a mentor, send us a message: nexhack@nullswissnexindia.org


This program is organised by swissnex Network – swissnex Boston/ swissnex India and the Swiss national agency for mobility and cooperation, Movetia.

Top