Our Team

Sébastien Hug
CEO, Consul General / sebastien.hug@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000
Conny Camenzind
Deputy Consul General / conny.camenzind@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 4941 2000 (623704)
Ravi K Channaiah
Clerk & Caretaker / ravik@nullswissnexindia.org
Suraj Chawla
Manager Entrepreneurship & Innovation / suraj.chawla@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (850440)
Maitree Dasgupta
Head Academic Relations & Projects / maitree.dasgupta@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845390)
Anju Edgar
Head Communications & Community Management / anju.edgar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (844954)
Dr. Indraneel Ghose
Senior Thematic Advisor, Embassy of Switzerland in India / indraneel.ghose@nulleda.admin.ch
Solomon George
Junior Administration Manager / solomon.george@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845387)
Vidya Kamalesh
Junior Manager Communications / vidya.kamalesh@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2002 (845572)
Ruby Jabasini
Project Manager Academic Relations & Projects / ruby.jabasini@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845391)
Gaganjot Kaur
Manager Academic Relations and Projects / gaganjot.kaur@nullswissnexindia.org / +91 4941 2000 (845393)
Prateek Khare
Head Entrepreneurship & Innovation / prateek.khare@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (844955)
Loïc Krähenbühl
Project Manager Academic Relations & Projects / loic.kraehenbuehl@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845394)
Yashaswini Kumar
Manager Communications & Community Management / yashaswini.kumar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845388)
Thai Huy Nguyen
Project Manager Entrepreneurship and Innovation / thai.nguyen@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845389)
Yelamma Narayanappa
Caretaker
Sarita Prakash
Head of Operations & Senior Accounts Manager / sarita.prakash@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845387)
Palek Sharma
Human Resources and Administration Manager / palek.sharma@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 4941 2000 (845452)
Dinesh Shereshtha
Driver
Dr. Swetha Suresh
Senior Manager Innovation & Life Sciences / swetha.suresh@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845392)