Our Team

Sébastien Hug
CEO, Consul General / sebastien.hug@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000
Conny Camenzind
Deputy Consul General / conny.camenzind@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 80 4941 2000 (623704)
Lisa Abraham
Junior Communications Manager / lisa.abraham@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845388)
Alexandra Allet
Project Manager, University Partnerships / alexandra.allet@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845394)
Cassius Castellino
Program Coordinator, University Partnerships / cassius.castellino@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845391)
Ravi K Channaiah
Clerk & Caretaker / ravik@nullswissnexindia.org
Suraj Chawla
Manager Entrepreneurship & Innovation / suraj.chawla@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845839)
Maitree Dasgupta
Head of University Partnerships / maitree.dasgupta@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845390)
Anju Edgar
Head of Communications / anju.edgar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (844954)
Dr. Indraneel Ghose
Senior Advisor - Education, Research & Innovation, Embassy of Switzerland in India / indraneel.ghose@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 11 4995 9500 (800849)
Solomon George
Junior Administration Manager / solomon.george@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845387)
Vidya Kamalesh
Junior Manager Communications / vidya.kamalesh@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2002 (845572)
Gaganjot Kaur
Manager University Partnerships / gaganjot.kaur@nullswissnexindia.org / +91 80 4941 2000 (845393)
Prateek Khare
Head Entrepreneurship & Innovation / prateek.khare@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (844955)
Loïc Krähenbühl
Project Manager Entrepreneurship & Innovation / loic.kraehenbuehl@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845389)
Yashaswini Kumar
Communications Manager / yashaswini.kumar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845388)
Yelamma Narayanappa
Caretaker
Sarita Prakash
Head of Operations & Senior Accounts Manager / sarita.prakash@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845058)
Palek Sharma
Human Resources and Administration Manager / palek.sharma@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 80 4941 2000 (845452)
Dinesh Shereshtha
Driver
Dr. Swetha Suresh
Senior Manager Innovation & Healthtech / swetha.suresh@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 80 4941 2000 (845392)