Our Team

Dr. Balz Strasser
CEO, Consul General / balz.strasser@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000
Conny Camenzind
Deputy Consul General / conny.camenzind@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 4941 2000 (623704)
Ravi K Channaiah
Clerk & Caretaker / ravik@nullswissnexindia.org
Sabrina Colongo
Junior Manager Academic Relations & Projects / sabrina.colongo@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845394)
Maitree Dasgupta
Head Academic Relations & Projects / maitree.dasgupta@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845390)
Anju Edgar
Head Communications & Community Management / anju.edgar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (844954)
Solomon George
Junior Administration Manager / solomon.george@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845387)
Dr. Indraneel Ghose
Senior Thematic Advisor, Embassy of Switzerland in India / indraneel.ghose@nulleda.admin.ch
Vidya Kamalesh
Junior Manager Communications / vidya.kamalesh@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2002 (845572)
Gaganjot Kaur
Manager Academic Relations and Projects / gaganjot.kaur@nullswissnexindia.org / +91 4941 2000 (845393)
Prateek Khare
Head Entrepreneurship & Innovation / prateek.khare@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (844955)
Yashaswini Kumar
Manager Communications & Community Management / yashaswini.kumar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845388)
Mattia Mäder
Junior Manager Academic Relations & Projects / mattia.maeder@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845391)
Nikhil Muppavarapu
Manager Entrepreneurship and Innovation / nikhil.muppavarapu@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845389)
Yelamma Narayanappa
Caretaker
Sarita Prakash
Head of Operations & Senior Accounts Manager / sarita.prakash@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845387)
Palek Sharma
Human Resources and Administration Manager / palek.sharma@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 4941 2000 (845452)
Dinesh Shereshtha
Driver
Victor Steininger
Junior Manager Entrepreneurship & Innovation / victor.steininger@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845389)
Dr. Swetha Suresh
Senior Manager Innovation & Life Sciences / swetha.suresh@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845392)