Our Team

Dr. Balz Strasser
CEO, Consul General / balz.strasser@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000
Conny Camenzind
Deputy Consul General / conny.camenzind@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 4941 2000 (623704)
Ravi K Channaiah
Clerk & Caretaker / ravik@nullswissnexindia.org
Sabrina Colongo
Junior Manager Academic Relations & Projects / sabrina.colongo@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845394)
Maitree Dasgupta
Head Academic Relations & Projects / maitree.dasgupta@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845390)
Anju Edgar
Head Communications & Community Management / anju.edgar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (844954)
Dr. Indraneel Ghose
Senior Thematic Advisor, Embassy of Switzerland in India / indraneel.ghose@nulleda.admin.ch
Mary Priya Joseph
Senior Human Resources & Administration Manager / mary-priya.joseph@nulleda.admin.ch, +91 4941 2000 (845452)
Vidya Kamalesh
Junior Manager Communications / vidya.kamalesh@nullswissnexindia.org
Prateek Khare
Head Entrepreneurship & Innovation / prateek.khare@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (844955)
Yashaswini Kumar
Manager Communications & Community Management / yashaswini.kumar@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845388)
Navya M.S
Manager Academic Relations & Projects / navya.shivaprakash@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845393)
Yelamma Narayanappa
Caretaker
Sarita Prakash
Head of Operations & Senior Accounts Manager / sarita.prakash@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845387)
Dinesh Shereshtha
Driver
Dr. Swetha Suresh
Senior Manager Innovation & Life Sciences / swetha.suresh@nullswissnexindia.org, +91 4941 2000 (845392)